Welcome to my blog

Hello everyone!

Call me Shei..

I’m 21 and I’m an OTAKU.. more so, a JAPANophile..

Most of my free time, I spend it watching anime and Japanese dorama/movie or reading manga..

Perhaps, you might think, “What a carefree life this girl has!”

Somehow, it’s true…

But for me, doing those things are more than that..

I’m a writer.. but not a professional.

I write coz I love doing it.. I write to express myself.. and to inspire people..

And creating this blog is for that purpose..

I want use my “being an Otaku/JAPANophile” into something useful…

So everyone, I hope you’ll spend some time reading my blog posts from now on..

Take care!

よろしくお願いします。

Shei☆

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

Leave a comment